How to watch the PS5 GT7 event


(Pocket Ribbon) – Sony regularly hosts State of Play online events to show off the latest gameplay trailers for PS5 and PS4.

The latter will take place on Wednesday, February 2, 2022. It will mainly focus on Gran Turismo 7 for the PlayStation 5.

Here’s how and when you can watch it online.

When is the next PlayStation State of Play event?

The State of Play stream starts on Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 10 PM GMT. Here are the times for your region:

US West Coast: 2pm PTUS East Coast: 5pm ETUK: 10pm GMT Central Europe: 11pm CETJapan: 7am JT (February 3)

Watching the PlayStation State of Play video stream

We hope to organize it here closer to time.

Alternatively, you can also watch it on the PlayStation channels at twitch and YouTube.

What to expect during the latest state of affairs

The PlayStation blog revealed that the latest state of play will mainly focus on Gran Turismo 7 for the PS5.

It lasts about 30 minutes and shows new images of the upcoming racer. It will also reveal some of the previously unannounced gameplay details.

Gran Turismo 7 will be released on March 4, 2022 for PlayStation 5, so these latest images are close to the final version.



Through Bag-fluff Promotion
March 12, 2021

Written by Rik Henderson. Editing by Chris Hall.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.